Styret 2017

Stilling Navn Telefon E-postadresse
Leiar Oddvar Onarheim 90517973 oddvaronarh@hotmail.com
Nest Leiar Magne Eivind Askeland 90978836 maskeland@yahoo.no
Kasserer Lars Arne Seim 97664162 larsas@me.com.no
Styremedlem/Utleige hus Linda Heimstad 48035098 lheimstad@operamail.com
Styremedlem/Verkstad Lars M. Røssland 90733847 lars.magne.rossland@knett.no
Styremedlem Rune Saghaug 90693176 rune_saghaug@hotmail.com
Styremedlem (Verkstad) Anve Ljone Gausvik 97601162 anve.gausvik@auto88.no
Vara Vegard Solheim Almestad 91822221 vegard.almestad@gmail.com
Vara Rannveig Skogseth 90103573 r.skogseth@hotmail.com

For henvendelser angående nettstedet, bruk e-post:

kvinnherad-mc@knett.no